A print queues can be removed automatically when a computer connects to a known network. The print queue is not removed if the computer is connect to an Unknown network, for example at home or during travel. Check Remove print queue automatically on the Print queue properties page.
Large enterprises with 1000s of networks will now experience improved performance. In Printix Administrator use the arrows at the bottom of the Networks page to navigate to the previous page and next page. Maximum 50 networks are shown per page. When using Filters a maximum 10 networks are shown. Use Search to find the networks you want to filter on. When you Select network in connection with Discover printers and Add printer a maximum of 5 networks are shown. Use Search to find and select the network with the printer(s).
Changes in Azure AD to a user's name and email are now synchronized.
If Azure AD groups seems to no longer synchronize you can select the Accept again link.
Printix Client does not ignore Remove print queue automatically when Via the cloud is checked for the print queue also.
On Windows, when you open the Control Panel, Features and Programs and click Printix Client the Product version is that of the initially installed Printix Client.
Translations are made with the use of Google Translate. Please inform us about improvements for translations.